seven chakras tree

Reshamm's Seven Chakras Tree: Your Path to Spiritual Awakening and Inner Peace


For millennia, ancient traditions and spiritual practices have emphasized the importance of maintaining a balanced flow of energy within the human body. One such concept that has gained popularity in recent years is the Seven Chakras Tree, an intricate representation of the body's energy centers. Reshamm, an esteemed spiritual teacher and practitioner, delves into the profound benefits and significance of this metaphysical concept. In this article, we will explore the Seven Chakras Tree and how it can positively impact our physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being.

seven chakras tree

100% Natural Seven Chakras Tree:

Order Now

Understanding the Seven Chakras Tree:

The Seven Chakras Tree is a powerful symbol that originates from the ancient Indian system of Ayurveda and Yoga. It represents the seven primary energy centers, or chakras, within the human body. Each chakra is associated with specific physical, emotional, and spiritual aspects, and when these centers are balanced and aligned, a person experiences a heightened sense of well-being and harmony.


The seven chakras tree should be kept where, exactly?

To bring good health, place the auspicious crystal tree with the seven chakras at the east corner of your home or workplace. Additionally, it helps to encourage restful sleep and ward off nightmares.

placement of seven chakras tree

To improve focus and promote academic performance, the northeast corner of the study table or the northeast direction of a study room can both be used to place a tree of life with seven chakras.


The Seven Chakras and Their Benefits:

benefits of seven chakras tree

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara): Located at the base of the spine, the Root Chakra is associated with our sense of grounding and stability. When balanced, it provides a strong foundation for personal growth, confidence, and a sense of security.

  2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana): Situated in the lower abdomen, this chakra governs our creativity, passion, and sexuality. A balanced Sacral Chakra promotes healthy relationships, emotional stability, and a zest for life.

  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Found in the upper abdomen, the Solar Plexus Chakra is connected to our self-esteem, personal power, and willpower. When balanced, it fosters a sense of empowerment and assertiveness.

  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata): Positioned in the center of the chest, the Heart Chakra governs love, compassion, and emotional healing. A balanced Heart Chakra enhances our ability to form deep connections and cultivate empathy.

  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Located in the throat, this chakra is associated with communication, self-expression, and speaking one's truth. A balanced Throat Chakra encourages clear communication and authentic self-expression.

  6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Positioned between the eyebrows, the Third Eye Chakra is linked to intuition, insight, and spiritual awareness. A balanced Third Eye Chakra enhances our ability to perceive the world beyond the physical realm.

  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): Situated at the top of the head, the Crown Chakra represents spiritual connection and enlightenment. When balanced, it leads to a profound sense of unity with the universe.

    Seven chakras tree: Gemstones used in Bonsai tree:



    Carnelian is an auspicious and precious healing gemstone that elevates the energies and promotes creativity. It is also considered as a symbol for motivation, strength, endurance, and boosts confidence.

    Red Jasper

    The energy of this auspicious stone helps in balancing emotions and boosting inner strength. It helps in promoting mental clarity and releasing stress.

    Yellow Aventurine

    This bright gemstone improves the energy flow and eliminates negativity. It is used to bring confidence and compassion.

    stones used in seven chakras tree

    Green Jade

    The auspicious gemstone is a symbol of fortune and wealth. It is beneficial for those looking to fulfil their long-term financial goals.

    Clear Quartz

    Clear Quartz is said to amplify healing energies and promotes spiritual growth.


    The purple-coloured stone symbolises peace and removes negative energies while creating harmony and peace.

    Lapis Lazuli

    The gemstone is regarded as auspicious and promotes wisdom, clear judgment, and intellectual abilities.

      The Significance of the Seven Chakras Tree According to Reshamm:

      Reshamm's teachings emphasize the significance of the Seven Chakras Tree as a roadmap for personal growth and spiritual evolution. By understanding and working with these energy centers, individuals can unlock their true potential and achieve a greater state of balance and inner peace.

      Reshamm advocates that by aligning the chakras, one can experience a range of benefits, such as:

      • Improved Physical Health: A balanced chakra system promotes better energy flow, which can positively impact various bodily functions, leading to improved overall health and vitality.

      • Enhanced Emotional Well-being: By addressing emotional blockages associated with specific chakras, individuals can experience emotional healing and gain a better understanding of their feelings.

      • Heightened Spiritual Awareness: Working with the Seven Chakras Tree can lead to an increased sense of spiritual connection, providing a deeper understanding of the self and the universe.

      • Strengthened Intuition: Balancing the Third Eye Chakra can heighten intuition and foster a clearer perspective on life's challenges and opportunities.

      • Deeper Relationships: A balanced Heart Chakra enables individuals to love and empathize with others more genuinely, leading to stronger and more meaningful relationships.


        The 7 Chakras Tree, as interpreted by Reshamm, offers a powerful pathway to holistic well-being and self-discovery. By understanding the significance of each chakra and striving for balance within the energy centers, individuals can experience numerous physical, emotional, and spiritual benefits. Embracing this ancient wisdom allows us to embark on a journey of personal growth, healing, and spiritual transformation, leading to a more fulfilling and enriched life.


        Back to blog

        Leave a comment

        Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.